Truck Balls

Yes, you have read correctly: truck balls. Yesterday when we were out doing some errands Deb pointed out some ‘balls’ hanging from a truck across the parking lot. They looked something like this:

Truck Balls

They were handing on the rear axle of this monster truck. I was immediately disgusted and horrified. My first thought was that the size of the ‘balls’ was inversely proportionate to the male driver’s parts. Then I began to wonder what kind of person would put balls on their truck. Is the truck not big enough to let us know that he is trying to over compensate for inadequacies in other departments? Disturbing, very, very, very disturbing. Oh and apparently “all sets made to swing.”

Published in: on January 25, 2009 at 10:40 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2009/01/25/truck-balls/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yuck!

  2. I was driving home the other day with my teenage daughter and saw something similar. I was quite grossed out. Thankfully my daughter did not notice (which was odd because she notices everything!)

    I tend to agree with your comment, “My first thought was that the size of the ‘balls’ was inversely proportionate to the male driver’s parts. Is the truck not big enough to let us know that he is trying to over compensate for inadequacies in other departments?” I am horrible for thinking the bigger/louder one’s vehicle the smaller the… ummm… endowment.

  3. I’m probably belabouring the obvious here, but only a complete and utter douche-bag would put something like that on their vehicle. (You see them quite a bit here in Calgary.)

  4. That does not surprise me that there would be a lot of them in Calgary. Sad.


Leave a Reply

