SNOW

Ok, seriously, wtf is up? Why is it snowing in the Lower Mainland in March? Spring officially arrives here at the end of February. We were supposed to have 7 days of showers not more freaking snow. I am done, I have had enough. I would like to know where I can lodge an official complaint.

Published in: on March 15, 2009 at 12:24 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2009/03/15/snow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m with you! Maybe we can start a petition.

  2. Would it be on the internet so that none of us had to leave our comfy homes?

  3. Oh, I totally hear you. It dumped here for two fracking days and finally stopped at about dinner time. I’m ready to move to Barbados.


Leave a Reply

