The ABCs of Me

This is a facebook meme but I thought it would be fun to do it on my blog

A – Age: 44

B – Bed size: king size

C – Chore you hate: unloading the dishwasher

D – Dog’s name: Piper, Clio, Molly, Gemma Joy, Kirby, MacKenzie, Kiefer, Madison, Tucker

E – Essential start your day item: I have to have a shower – it sets my brain.

F – Favorite color(s): purple. Although I have a red car.

G – Gold or Silver: white gold

H – Height: 5’5

I – Instruments you play: I played accordian as a kid and piano, a bit, as an adult

J – Job title: Executive Director

K – Kids: 0

L – Living arrangements: marriedwith 9 dogs

M – Mom’s name: Cecile

N – Nicknames: nothing flattering

O – Overnight hospital stay other than your birth: 2 weeks for ulcerative colitis in 2008

P – Pet Peeve: People who do not do right by their dogs.

Q – Quote from a movie: “Who’s Morte?” From Boys on the Side

R – Right or left handed: right

S – Secret crush: Don’t have one.

T – Time you wake up: 9 am or so

U – Underwear: Never gone a day without them.

V – Vegetable you dislike: Only one? Brussel Sprouts

W – Workout style: 5 minutes at a time.

X – X-rays you’ve had: lungs, bowel,

Y – massage

Z – Zoo favorite: I abhor zoos.

Published in: on July 18, 2009 at 3:19 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2009/07/18/the-abcs-of-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Nice! I might take this one up myself, since I’m having a mellow, inside day…

  2. OK, mine’s up!


Leave a Reply

