This Post is Brought to you by the Letter i

Hopefully I have not entered the NaBloPoMo hall of shame. I did not blog yesterday. I blogged multiple times on other days so I am hoping to have that taken into consideration.

I didn’t blog yesterday because I spent the day in my doctor’s office, then out for a bite to eat and then being sent to the hospital. I will spare the gory details but, for all intents and purposes, I hav no immune system. All of my counts are profoundly low – especially my white blood cells which were at .6. They should be between 4 and 11. I am not exactly sure what has happened – whether it was the increase does of imuran or the flu really wiped out. I am not sure they know yet either.

A little explanation about the title. Deb brought me my MacBookand I have tethered it tomy iPhone in order to get on-line. K, I thought it was funny. I am going to go to sleep now…where I am sure I will be hysterical in my dreams!

Published in: on November 18, 2009 at 10:06 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2009/11/18/this-post-is-brought-to-you-by-the-letter-i/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

