Which came first?

So I have a team of doctors here – they call themselves the CTU. When I was first admitted I was told I was being assigned to the CTU team and there seemed to be some reverence in that statement. The team is comprised of 2 residents and one senior doctor. They seem to argue but generally they get things done. Now I am wondering what came first – these teams of doctors or House?

Published in: on November 22, 2009 at 10:41 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2009/11/22/which-came-first/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I read “CTU” there and thought “Counter Terrorist Unit!” – you know, from 24. I’ve never seen House before – is CTU something on House?

  2. Yeah, what does CTU stand for?

    Man, you’re still in there?! I hope you get out soon! This has to suck big time!

    • in some hospitals it is the Clinical Teaching Unt


Leave a Reply

