November NaBloPoMo Wrap up

Well, it has been a month and I did fairly well. I managed to blog every day but 2 days and some days I made multiple posts. I think I had a pretty good reason for not managing two days as I was hospitalized.

So, on to NaBloPoMo for December. The theme is Mitzvah – which is defined as:

to give something, to someone, every day of the month, and then blog about it. The goal is to act with kindness, obviously — I don’t want to be responsible for people giving each other black eyes. Your gifts can be as large as volunteering or donating to charity, or as small as a kind word to someone who needs it.

So, I am going to take this one on! I am not sure I will make the challenge giving something everyday but I will try. If I don’t blog on the mitzvah topic I will blog about something else. So, here we go – another month of NaBloPoMo!

Published in: on November 30, 2009 at 5:11 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2009/11/30/november-nablopomo-wrap-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Go you! Looking forward to reading your posts!

  2. Congrats! I’m very impressed you blogged so much considering that you were in the hospital!

    And you are a braver woman than I – I saw the email about the Mitzvah theme for December and as much as I think it’s wonderful idea, I don’t know that I could keep it up! But I look forward to reading your postings!


Leave a Reply

