Blah

I hate winter. I hate driving in the snow when other people don’t know how. I hate driving on roads that should have been sanded/salted ie the MaryHill Bypass. I am not a happy camper today. My day sucked. It was too long, too much crammed in and not enough openness and transparency. I think I am just going to shut up now.

Published in: on December 14, 2009 at 10:53 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2009/12/14/blah/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m sorry to hear that you had a blah day. Those are no fun. Hopefully some snuggling with your lovely wife and your lovely dogs will cheer you up!


Leave a Reply

