Next Installment – The computer saga carries on

So things have taken another turn today with the computer saga. When I last left this situation the computer was at London Drugs and the data was going to be transferred to a new external drive. I had asked the tech there to see if he could figure it as I was not really convinced that the other store was right. He was able to tell me that the mother board was working.

He called me tonight to tell me that it is the video card for sure. Initially I was quite sure it was the video card to begin with. I have called the other shop. The manager answered the phone and tried to put me off until tomorrow even while I was complaining their customer service! I him know the story and he said he would get back to me. I guess we shall wait and see.

Published in: on May 10, 2010 at 8:19 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2010/05/10/next-installment-the-computer-saga-carries-on/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

