Blog topics

Writing a blog every day is challenging. Coming up with a new topic everyday can be very difficult. So I thought I would open up my blog for questions. So feel free to ask questions! Here are some of the areas I would love questions about:

  • Canadian History (I did do those degrees after all)
  • dogs
  • politics
  • computers
  • living with chronic illness
  • music
  • the LGTB community
  • or anything else I have blogged about

Feel free! Let your questions fly in the comments and I will try to answer to the best of my ability!

Published in: on May 16, 2010 at 12:32 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2010/05/16/blog-topics/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

