I hate Mondays

I go out of my way not to work Mondays. I have always hated working Mondays. Because of all my medical issues and other things I tend to book those appointments on Mondays. I also do my weekly blood test on Mondays. All of our board meetings are held on the 4th Monday of the month. On board meeting Mondays I make sure that I do not book appointments. This one took me by surprise (although it should not) as they scheduled it a week earlier because of the AGM. I had a lot of stuff booked today plus traffic meant that I did not get to the office until 3:30. It was flat-out busy until the meeting started at 6:30. Anyway, not a good day and more confirmation of why I hate Mondays.

Published in: on June 21, 2010 at 9:39 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2010/06/21/i-hate-mondays/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

