Crap Day

I had a crap day. I feel like crap and I just want to crawl into a hole and cry. Sadly (or maybe no) I can’t do that. I got nothing done at the office because I had too many meetings and now I have to work tonight to get ready for the AGM tomorrow.

So instead of my misery here are some new dog pics!

Zoe enjoying herself

zoe sleeping hard

Sawyer's frog pose

Piper's head tilt

Madison chilling and looking awesome for 17!

A rare photo of Clio looking cute!

And finally, how cute is this puppy!

Published in: on June 25, 2010 at 7:58 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2010/06/25/crap-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. The pics are lovely, but I had no idea that you felt that bad. You need to share these things with me


Leave a Reply

