Quiet Day

Not much happening. I had a quiet day. I had a massage which I desperately needed. Other than that I am craving meat constantly. I know my hemoglobin is low so I will continue to take iron. Other than that not much else is new.

I did feel the HST bite today. Before the HST we only paid GST on massage therapy now there is an additional 7% – that hurt.

Published in: on July 2, 2010 at 8:34 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2010/07/02/quiet-day-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. We got an estimate for new carpet and the HST was over $500! Double ouch!
    Erika

  2. The HST is suckage…BUT, I got my GST/HST rebate yesterday…and it was almost $60 more than usual…Still, that $60 I’m pretty sure isn’t going to make up for the increases I’ll have.


Leave a Reply

