Busy Day

I worked from home today. I have a massive report due and I can not get very much done at the office. At least instead of commuting I got to spend some time helping Deb get the house ready for the mother unit’s impending visit on Friday. Deb has been working so hard. She has painted the front step and the deck, tamed the weeds and done so many other things I cannot even remember. We are counting down now…

Published in: on July 14, 2010 at 8:36 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2010/07/14/busy-day-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I worked at home today too. I have about a zillion flip chart papers from focus groups I’ve been doing and I don’t have enough room in my office to spread them out to compile the notes. So I stayed home and worked on it here. Nice to be able to do that sometimes!


Leave a Reply

