Driving Lesson #2

This driving lesson is directed to the woman in the red sedan this morning on Highway #1. She missed the lesson about what the white lines on the road mean. She did not seem to understand that she is supposed to drive ‘between’ the white lines on the road. She got the message after she drifted halfway into my lane while I had no where to go because there was another car on my left and I was in the middle lane. After I had to slam on the brakes and the horn to wake her up she went back over. I then felt the need, in typical road rager fashion to pull up beside her, lay on the horn and giver her the finger. I usually try not to road rage but this was a pretty egregious event given that she was about 6 inches away from hitting me. I hope it scared the crap out of her so that she pays attention next time.

Published in: on August 4, 2010 at 6:44 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2010/08/04/driving-lesson-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

