Tired

I had a busy day. I was late at a meeting. I am tired and still trying to get over the virus from hell. My hemoglobin is down again and I am fatigued again. Plus some other ulcerative colitis related symptoms. So, suffice it to say I am not a happy camper. Things are improving on other fronts so that is good. I am hoping this is just a temporary thing. I am going to relax and watch tv tonight. Catch you all tomorrow.

Tomorrow when I blog, we will be hosting
Wandering Coyote! We are all looking forward to it!

Published in: on March 8, 2011 at 9:41 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/03/08/tired-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Looking forward to it, too, but I hope having someone around isn’t going to be too much if you’re not feeling well…


Leave a Reply

