Random Detritus

I went to submit my passport application at the Service Canada location in Maple Ridge and I have to say I was impressed by the service. We did my passport application and then I decided to get a new SIN card in my married name. My SIN card was free which was lovely! The province of BC could take a few lessons from the feds!

I heard more new stuff today with regard to that other situation I have in my life. It was from 2 different sources and it was very hurtful. It has made me very sad again today. Bullying is wrong.

I hated losing an hour of sleep on Sunday but I have to say that I love driving home in the light. It makes it so much easier.

I am feeling like crap. My colon is swollen and my stomach is bloated. I want it to go away now. It makes everything so much more difficult. I am not comfortable in my own skin right now and I find it frustrating. I have had a bunch of tests done and everything is fine. Well, one isn’t back yet and my thyroid function is a little low. Other than that I am exhausted. I am having a hell of a time getting up in the morning and really I just want to sleep. I hope something breaks soon. I feel like crying I am so uncomfortable and finding everything so difficult.

 

 

Published in: on March 15, 2011 at 8:07 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/03/15/random-detritus/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

