Tired

I met my deadline – which ended up being 9 hours earlier than I had anticipated. I was up, showered, dressed and out of the house in 45 minutes. It was seriously a land speed record for me! Once I was done, I had a huge adrenaline dump. I have hit the wall and I am exhausted. It has seriously been almost 3 months of constant work. Even my mother has been noticed – which is huge for her! I am taking a break for the next 3 days. I have a massage booked for tomorrow and Deb is home all weekend so that will be nice. Hopefully I will have some time for some great blogs over the weekend – although don’t hold your breath as I am going to crash and burn.

Published in: on April 1, 2011 at 6:30 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/04/01/tired-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

