Taming the Paper

We get so much mail. Some of it is important but much of it is not. Seeing as some mail is important it would be great if it actually got opened. Instead it sits in piles on my desk and I just move it around. Finally, the other day, I decided to clean it all up and to start to take control of the mail.

I bought a NeatDesk scanner a couple of months ago with the idea of getting everything under control. Except I never really used it. I have started just now to scan bills in. It can keep track of all your expenses by scanning in receipts and invoices. I haven’t figured every thing out yet but I am sure I will over time. Wish me luck with taming the Monster!

Published in: on April 22, 2011 at 8:14 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/04/22/taming-the-paper/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Oh my… I had to laugh when I read about your scanner – you really are the gadget queen, aren’t you? 😀 Actually, that looks like a pretty cool machine.


Leave a Reply

