I ♥ My Dentist

I have been talking a lot about dental work on the blog as of late. So I thought it was time to show you all the before and after pictures of my front teeth. I am beginning to think that some dentists are actually artists.

My teeth before

My teeth after

Only 2 of the front teeth were crowned. The rest she was able to restore extremely well. Apparently, I had 18 fillings done that day.

I am so grateful to Dr. Stephanie Song for doing such an amazing job on my teeth. I have always hated my teeth and lived in fear of anything happening to them. Having dental work done under sedation has seriously changed my entire relationship with my teeth. I no longer fear something happening as I know it can all be fixed without trauma.

My bottom teeth have always been the worst. When they were filled over 25 years ago, the dentist could not get them to freeze. He also used the wrong colour plastic filling and they have looked horrible for my entire adult life – until last week. Thank you to Valley Fair Dental, Nicole and Dr. Song for such an amazing experience with excellent results!

Published in: on May 6, 2011 at 7:40 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/05/06/i-%e2%99%a5-my-dentist/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Wow, that is awesome! I’m glad you had such a good experience, too.


Leave a Reply

