One more thing…

When we were at my mother’s, every time I cooked something my mother kept saying that Deb did it. It was so bizarre. Here was an exchange between my mother and Deb:

Mom: Thanks for the great grilled cheese sandwich.

Deb: All I did was put my order into the short-order cook.

LOL

Oh, and I think Matt has been on Redemption Island so long that he is starting to look like Jesus!

Published in: on May 15, 2011 at 7:01 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/05/15/one-more-thing%e2%80%a6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

