Tired

After my big rant yesterday I am tired. I spent the day in meetings – like a full 6 hours and I am fatigued. I am going to be taking a training course and part of it is going to be journaling. They have actually sent me a journal. I hope they don’t think I am actually going to write in it because I don’t do that. I really need to be in front of a screen and a keyboard in order to write. I will sit there with a pen forever and nothing will come out. Plus if I write it, no one will be able to read it except me. Maybe.

Published in: on June 1, 2011 at 7:35 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/06/01/tired-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I journal daily and really enjoy it.


Leave a Reply

