Still sick…

… day 4 of the plague. I have not been this sick in a long time. I slept 14 hours and it still took all I had to take a shower. In fact, I am so sick that this is the first time I have even been in front of the computer. I have to get into work tomorrow so I hope I feel better soon. This has been a very strange virus. I have had a lot of pain in my arms, wrists and hands for 3 days. I literally cannot grasp things with my right hand today. I am going to bed early again tonight and hope that it will break over night. Wish me luck.

Published in: on June 21, 2011 at 7:38 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/06/21/still-sick/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good luck Chris.

  2. Hope you feel much better by tomorrow!


Leave a Reply

