Re-Entry

I went back to work today after my vacation and being sick this week. Wow. I did not check any email for the whole time. Funny thing, the longer I went without checking my email the less I wanted to check it. When I finally checked this morning, I had 239! Uggh. Other than that it was fine except I feel like crap.

I am feeling slightly better today. But the roving fevers have been a little much. I seem to be ok as long as I don’t move around too much. If I do, I seem to sweat uncontrollably and cough.  At least my hands and arms don’t hurt today. Yesterday, I couldn’t even make a fist yesterday.

I hope to be back to some sort of normal content soon!

Published in: on June 22, 2011 at 8:07 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/06/22/re-entry-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

