Bad Day

I am having a bad, bad ulcerative colitis. Today was rife with bowel spasms and cramps. It was like the days I used to have 6 months ago where I ran all day to the bathroom; days that would take me more days to recover. I have not missed this pain. It is unrelenting and I feel like my bowel and intestines have been turned in to hamburger, which is probably an apt comparison.

Other than that my ulcerative colitis has been really good over the last couple of months. I think today was an aberration. At least I hope it was an aberration.

Published in: on October 16, 2011 at 7:58 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/10/16/bad-day-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

