What I’m Listening To

I love listening to podcasts. So every now and then I will post what I am listening to right now.

Mental illness is one of the most misunderstood illnesses.[1] There is so much stigma around mental illness we need mainstream programming that addresses it. I have been listening to a 5-part series on mental illness called ‘Taking Crazy Back.’ Tod Maffin, who has been open about his struggles with mental health and addictions, has put together this series. I encourage you to give it a listen.


[1] I think obesity is also extremely misunderstood.

Published in: on November 2, 2011 at 7:37 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2011/11/02/what-i%e2%80%99m-listening-to/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

