I am obsessed!!

I think I may need a crochet 12-step program soon. I received one of my two Noro crochet books today. All I want to do is go home and crochet! For the uninitiated, Noro Yarn is from Japan. It boasts interesting colour variegations that make unique finished patterns in the fabric. I recently discovered Noro’s silk garden, which is amazing to work with – it, is so soft and flexible. I predict that after November there will be much less blogging and a lot more crocheting!

Published in: on November 27, 2012 at 3:04 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shihtzustaff.wordpress.com/2012/11/27/i-am-obsessed/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Look forward to more pictures!

    Will miss your daily writing, but some things do have priority. 😊

    • Well, you never know! I may keep it up. I did blog daily for almost 2 years.


Leave a Reply

